Settees, Chairs, Tables & Accessories Oh My!

New doll furniture will be posted to my Etsy shop on Wednesday, September 14th (most likely in the AM).   Hope you enjoy them.  Here’s a preview of a few of the items.  As usual, like nothing you will find anywhere.

angierocks2

beachchicdollsettee1

bluediamondwingchair3

needlepointsettee1

pinkstripearmchair4

This will be my last batch of furniture.  I’m retiring.  Thanks to all of you who’ve appreciated my work.  Your dolls have inspired me and your kindness has made the effort possible and pleasurable.

Much love to all,

Melanie

p.s. Thanks to MayBeMia for this preciously posed shot.  Simply perfect!

MayBeMia

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Settees, Chairs, Tables & Accessories Oh My!

  1. I am so honored that you published my picture on your blog :)
    I am also sad you are retiring. All the time and love you put into each piece shows and no one can compare to the quality. I love mine and enjoy them every day.

    • Melanie,
      Thanks for the rely, and once again for that photo. It gets me every time I see it and I’ll always keep it, and share it and enjoy the sweetness of it. Didn’t expect to stop making doll furniture, but retiring from work has given me time to actually take care of my own furniture……imagine that! Life moves on, but my memory will always have you in it.
      xo
      Melanie

Leave a Reply

