New Doll Furniture Coming Soon!

It has been a very very busy year!  My business in Austin has been booming, but it didn’t leave any time for little big chairs.   I finally decided “this would not do!” and started finding moments to create New Stuff.  My vision also included a new garden window to go with my garden door, and an archway from the library to the new “Sun Room”.  I just love makin’ all this stuff and the remodel should be finished soon.

NewStuffTeaser

The photo is just a teaser to let you know I have been busy (click to enlarge).  As you can see, there are no complete shots of any single piece of furniture……..but you kind of get the idea…..yes?  This is about half of the new stuff.  The brighter colors were inspired by an Etsy visitor and thanks again Linda for your influence.

My girls are in “rehab” and as soon as they return…..looking better than ever…..I’ll post a notice here to let you know that I’ve finished: taking the photos, taking the measurements, processing the photos, creating the listings, figuring the shipping, getting the boxes, and uploading everything…..phew!!  I need a nap just thinking about all of it.    So be sure and follow this blog!  I’m pointing towards the end of the month.  Thanks for your interest and have a great October!  Melanie

One thought on “New Doll Furniture Coming Soon!

  1. Great teaser Melanie! The descriptions and picture leave me dreaming of beautiful
    sights. Can’t wait to see all you have been working on!
    Hugs!!

Leave a Reply

