Channels, tufts & screens….Oh My!

It’s been a few months since I posted…..where does the time go?  I’ve been working on my house and doing lots of re-upholstery here in Austin.  There are a couple of little projects that I managed to squeeze in between moments in my busy life.

I’ll be posting three new items to Etsy later this week, but thought a little preview would be fun.  These photos give you just a peek at a very pale pink channeled wing chair for 24″ dolls and an olive velvet tufted chair for 14″ dolls.  All photos enlarge with a click.  You can find out how to make a garden door or window here and the pink and white marble floor here.

There will also be a really cute new Art Nouveau inspired screen for 18″ dolls.  Want to make one for yourself?  See how I did it here.

Also, keep your eyes peeled here at WordPress for instructions on the new pink and white “marble” floor, which is shown in the first photo of this post.  Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

